Contact Mayor Walsh and Your City Council Members – Tell Them No Boston Drink Tax!

Mayor Martin Walsh
617.635.4500
mayor@boston.gov
@marty_walsh

Council President Michelle Wu (At-Large)
617.635.3115
Michelle.Wu@boston.gov
@wutrain

Councilman Michael Flaherty (At-Large)
617.635.4205
Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov
@mfflaherty

Councilwoman Annissa Essaibi George (At-Large)
617-635-4376
A.E.George@boston.gov
@AnnissaForBos

Councilwoman Ayanna Pressley (At-Large)
617.635.4217
Ayanna.Pressley@boston.gov
@AyannaPressley

Councilman Salvatore LaMattina (District 1)
617.635.3200
Salvatore.LaMattina@boston.gov
@SalLaMattina

Councilman Bill Linehan (District 2)
617.635.3203
Bill.Linehan@boston.gov
@LinehanBill

Councilman Frank Baker (District 3)
617.635.3455
Frank.Baker@boston.gov

Councilwoman Andrea Campbell (District 4)
617.635.3131
Andrea.Campbell@boston.gov
@CampbellforD4

Councilman Timothy McCarthy (District 5)
617.635.4210
Timothy.McCarthy@boston.gov
@SalLaMattina

Councilman Matt O’Malley (District 6)
617.635.4220
matthew.omalley@boston.gov
@MattOMalley

Councilman Tito Jackson (District 7)
617.635.3510
TJackson@boston.gov
@titojackson

Councilman Josh Zakim (District 8)
617.635.4225
Josh.Zakim@boston.gov
@joshzakim

Councilman Mark Ciommo (District 9)
617.635.3113
Mark.Ciommo@boston.gov